Final Fantasy I & II Dawn Of Souls  video game collectible - Main Image 1
Final Fantasy I & II Dawn Of Souls
Role Playing Game
Show More
Release Date:
Game Summary:
GBA conversion of the first two games in the Final Fantasy series, both originally released on the Nintendo Famicom system (NES in America). Final Fantasy I casts you in the role of four nameless heroes on an adventure to find and return crystals of light. In addition to the ability to save anywhere and some gameplay changes, Square Enix also included a new dungeon called "Soul of Chaos.” Within this dungeon rest four "Chaos Spirits,” along with some powerful items that didn’t appear in the original and some well-known bosses from Final Fantasy lore. FFII features Maria, Guy, Leonheart and Frioniel, who attempt to protect the world from a massive empire. Square Enix included new gameplay elements as well as a story update in the form of a new chapter called "Soul of Re-Birth.” This chapter features new events, monsters and items.
Show More
Input Devices:
Show More
Date Added:
2018-07-03 13:54:30
Check out these other items in our database: